Go to University of Chicago Medicine Home

Improving the Doctor-Patient Relationship
through Patient Care, Teaching and Research.

Upcoming Events

upcoming events

Download Bucksbaum Institute 2018-19 Lecture and Seminar Series Brochure

May 24, 2019
Scholar Lab Meeting: Bucksbaum Pilot Grants: A Discussion by Current Grantees

Time: 7:00-8:30 AM
Matthew Sorrentino, MD (University of Chicago)
Location:Cardiology Conference Room W-632

May 30, 2019
Seminar: hArt of Medicine and the Bucksbaum Institute- A Collaboration on Physician Coaching

Time: 4:00PM
Location:Dora De Lee Hall L-168